La Multi Ani

La Multi Ani Agapi Mou Happy Birthday Grattis på Födelsedagen min Kärlek, mitt liv, My Love. 

 

My Love for you, shall never pause. 

Strong and determined with all our flaws. It endures and never judge. Never hold a lasting grudge. 

 

Generous, loyal and kind. You make My heart blind. So on your Birthday My love for you. From the clouds a perfect view. Moments memories a Year gone by. I'm here for you more years passing by. 

 

My love for you keeps by the truth. And it always keeps me in My youth. When it sees our trust and hope. It climbs and conquers Any slopes. 

 

I feel so lucky to share My life with you. I feel blessed honoured and true because Of you. As Loving caring and understanding as you. This is really true. You read me like a book. And i want you to keep Reading. I have a story for you, only for you. You are the only one who can reach My heart and read it...

 

One kiss gets you higher than a space probe 

One night, now you giving up the safe code 

Overdosing off a potion in the body work...

 

Wishing you a Happy Birthday and may it be as special as you are...and we Will Yiamas When i Will come on My favourite place. On the place where it all started and we Will just enjoy Holding hand...walking Along Kamari beach home together again....

Time flies. Soon we Will be there! 

 

I LOVE YOU Many Birthday Puss/Kiss/Te Pup for you 

 






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0