On fire

Feeling my way through the darkness
Guided by a beating heart
I can't tell where the journey will end
But I know where it starts
They tell me I'm too young to understand
They say I'm caught up in a dream
Well life will pass me by if I don't open up my eyes
Well that's fine by me

So wake me up when it's all over
When I'm wiser and I'm older
All this time I was finding myself
And I didn't know I was lost



Musikmania!

Detta Spelas just nu mycket hos mig, på löpturer, powerwalks, läggdags, baktid..
Har ju alltid musik igång.
Martin Stenmarks "Sjumilakliv" (lite så jag känner mig)...
Kings of Leon "Sex is on fire" alltid älskat!
Håkan Hellström "Valborg" vilken låt. Tack för tips G!

Jack Johnsson, Mumford and sons, Skaburbian Collective...Passenger.

VAD skulle du göra utan musik?
Jag hade inte överlevt!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0